CroccoTBN (2).png

Stephen D. Crocco, PhD

Divinity Librarian, Yale Divinity School

Mark Muller, Chair of the Board

President, Ben M. Muller Realty Co., Inc.

Shirley Roels

Director, International Network for Christian Higher Education

Frank Smith, TReasurer

Director, Books at JSTOR

Roger Loyd, Secretary

Director, Divinity School Library, Duke University (Retired)


Daniel Aleshire 

Executive Director, Association of Theological Schools (retired)


Jeff Clark

President & CEO, Theological Book Network